The Buzz!!!

Chris Tomlin Shares Story Behind New Song

Date: 31 Dec 2012Posted by Admin Admin

Worship leader Chris Tomlin will release his new album Burning Lights on January 8, 2013. Until the release date, Tomlin's fans can listen to a new single from the project. The single is titled "Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]."

There is a lyric video available for the song as well as the video in which Chris Tomlin shares the story behind the song.

WATCH HERE Chris Tomlin's "Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]"


Burning Lights track list:

1. Burning Lights

2. Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)

3. Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]

4. Lay Me Down

5. God's Great Dance Floor

6. White Flag

7. Crown Him [Majesty] [with Kari Jobe]

8. Jesus, Son of God (with Christy Nockels)

9. Sovereign

10. Countless Wonders

11. Thank You God for Saving Me (with Phil Wickham)

12. Shepherd Boy