The Buzz!!!

New Christmas Albums from Gaither Music Group Drops Today Artists such as The Oak Ridge Boys,and mo

Date: 28 Sep 2012Posted by Admin Admin

Gaither Music Group releases 3 brand new Christmas music albums.

The first album titled Bill & Gloria Gaither's 12 Christmas Favorites, is a compilation of Christmas favorites selected from years of Homecoming gatherings. The album features artists such as David Phelps on "O Holy Night," Gaither Vocal Band on "Winter Wonderland," or Booth Brothers on "Away In A Manger."

Bill & Gloria Gaither's 12 Christmas Favorites track list:

1. Joy To The World featuring the Homecoming Friends
2. White Christmas featuring Jake Hess
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem medley featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
4. O Holy Night featuring David Phelps
5. Winter Wonderland featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
6. Mary, Did You Know? featuring Mark Lowry
7. Away In A Manger featuring The Booth Brothers
8. Go Tell It On The Mountain featuring Lynda Randle
9. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem featuring Ben Speer
10. The Christmas Song featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful featuring Larry Ford
12. Silent Night featuring Buddy Greene on harmonica, narrative by Gloria Gaither

The Oak Ridge Boys: Christmas Time's A-Coming project carries 12 songs. The legendary formation created their Christmas CD by putting together some of the Christmas classics as well as new songs.

The Oak Ridge Boys: Christmas Time's A-Coming track list:

1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2 .Peterbilt Sleigh 
3. Here Comes Santa Claus 
4. Christmas Time's A-Coming
5 .White Christmas 
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You 
7 .Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
8. Getting Ready For A Baby 
9. Joy To The World 
10. Mary, Did You Know? 
11. Mary Had A Little Lamb 
12. Glorious Impossible 

The third CD coming out this week from Gaither Music Group is by Kenny Rogers, and the album is titled Christmas Live!